Leave Us a Review!

Let us know about your experience with Tingen & Williams by leaving us a review!
Leave us a Google ReviewLeave a Facebook Review

5 Star Reviews and Counting!

Check out some of what our community has to say by reading a few of our testimonials down below! We took each of these testimonials in person after winning the client’s case.

 

I am very pleased with the work Tingen and Williams and their staff have done for me and my family! I am now green card holder and the job was done fast and in a very efficient way! Thank you Tingen and Williams, I will continue to recommend you to all my friends and family.

★★★★★ Liliana Ornelas November 1, 2018

I'm very happy to be back in the United States, now legally. I want to thank God for so many blessings and I'm very thankful for my attorney Jacob Tingen and his work.

★★★★★ Roberto Hernandez October 18, 2018

The last lawyer my husband and I had screwed up the paper and Jacob fixed everything. Now my husband is home and we are really happy. We definitely recommend him and his firm and we already have. Thank you so much Jacob for everything!

★★★★★ Shawna Mejia October 18, 2018

We are grateful to everyone at Tingen & Williams, they are professional and efficient. We recommend them without reservation to anyone looking for trademark protection.

★★★★★ Aaron Stewart May 28, 2018

SoloSEO.com

My attorney Trent Powell has done great work in my case. I would recommend Tingen & Williams because they are a very serious law firm that treats its clients very well.

★★★★★ Sindy Lemus October 24, 2017

My lawyer has been very good and is very friendly. I thank them very much for the good work they have done and I would recommend them to others because they are very good and do very good work.

★★★★★ Antidias Flores October 24, 2017

My attorney is very kind and I would recommend him because he is a great attorney.

★★★★★ Estefany Tijerino October 24, 2017

In a personal level, this is a great firm with an excellent work team and human values. I feel very happy that I have found them as my attorneys, thank you very much for your services.

★★★★★ Christian Guerra October 17, 2017

Today is a day full of blessings as today I was surprised with my work permit, thanks to God and the lawyers who make this and other dreams possible, not only for me but also for many who are in this country trying to work, be good and be responsible people. I know that they helped me to see beyond what I could see because they fight like us for a better world. Thank you, Tingen and Williams.

★★★★★ Victoria Gutierrez October 17, 2017

I am very happy and am thankful to my lawyer for the opportunity he has given me to represent my case and to help me. I am very grateful, may God bless you.

★★★★★ Paula Claribel October 17, 2017

On behalf of myself and my family I just want to say thank you for your efforts. I hope you are blessed. Thank you.

★★★★★ Julissa Aldana October 5, 2017

Do you know how hard it is to find a lawyer that you can trust? I’m always telling people about Tingen & Williams. Jacob [Tingen] has been our lawyer for 3 years now and he is excellent. He has been great for us, the very best. I wouldn’t be in school right now if it wasn’t for Jacob. Tingen & Williams really is number 1.

★★★★★ Sonia Hernandez June 29, 2015

Well, you guys treat people well. You always look for a way to help your clients. You give great information. You do your best to help the hispanic population. You give us confidence that we will get what you say. You gave me confidence throughout my case that things would turn out well, and I would recommend you to everyone who needs a lawyer.

★★★★★ Jorge Herrera September 15, 2015

The communication is quick and responsive. I like how you're in a central place in Richmond, I like how good they are in English and Spanish. I keep recommending people because you give great service and you keep getting good results.

★★★★★ Carmen Pelaez August 17, 2015

I am 100% grateful. I wouldn't have the slightest doubt in recommending you to other people. People sometimes don't know about the great help you are offering people. Some people are afraid to talk to attorneys or people who have problems with immigration, for your lawyering you are doing a great job and I'm very grateful.

★★★★★ Sylvia Castro June 23, 2015

I’m very grateful. The attorneys at Tingen & Williams helped me out of a very difficult immigration situation and I just can’t tell you how grateful I am for their work. I can’t even believe how they were able to help me so much in such a short period of time. I didn't know I was a citizen and Jacob helped me out of a difficult situation.

★★★★★ Jose Calderon June 23, 2015

For me, Jacob has been the person who has opened the door for me that many hadn't opened. You have been tremendous and have helped us so much. I can't stop talking about all that you've done.

★★★★★ Maria Hernandez June 29, 2015

I'm very pleased with the excellent work performed by the attorneys at Tingen & Williams. The process was faster than normal, and the prices were fair. Thanks to them, my wife, my son, and I already have permanent legal status in the United States. I highly recommend them for any immigration process that you might need.

★★★★★ Camilo Leal June 29, 2015

They are very good. Tingen & Williams has always had the right price and the payment plans are very helpful. They make time for me and they treat me well. They have been able to give me appointments when I need them, they speak great Spanish, and they are very nice. I recommend them.

★★★★★ Jessica Mejia June 29, 2015

Well, the experience with Tingen & Williams seemed very professional and special to me because they are so kind and speak perfect Spanish. Thank you for being so kind and different from the others. Thank you.

★★★★★ Norma Sesena June 29, 2015

Tingen & Williams

1801 Bayberry Court
Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23226
P: (804) 477-1720
F: (804) 505-0997  

Think you can’t afford to hire a lawyer?

Think again.

With monthly plans starting at $29/month, Tingen & Williams provides true retainer plans to clients who are interested in having a lawyer they can talk to, at a price they can afford.

Visit the Tingen & Williams online store.

It’s time to #Lawyerup!

Buy t-shirts, mugs, apparel, and more, all with messages to help you affirm your constitutional rights.

Hire a Lawyer For Just $29/Month!

Sign up below to receive email updates for our newest service: Access! With Access, we take legal representation to the next level by making it quicker, easier, and cheaper for you to get the help you need.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This